Attorneys

Partners

Steven
Alsip
salsip@rathbonegroup.com
Mark
Demian
mdemian@rathbonegroup.com
Joel
Rathbone
jrathbone@rathbonegroup.com
Kimberly
Rathbone
krathbone@rathbonegroup.com
Jason
Sullivan
jsullivan@rathbonegroup.com
Adam
Wilk
awilk@rathbonegroup.com
Rebecca W.
Wright
rwright@rathbonegroup.com

Associates

Joshua M.
Booth
jbooth@rathbonegroup.com
Zachary L.
Chapman
zchapman@rathbonegroup.com
Matthew
Fink
mfink@rathbonegroup.com
Jared
Hall
jhall@rathbonegroup.com
John M.
Lamerson
jlamerson@rathbonegroup.com
Jessica
Lobes
jlobes@rathbonegroup.com
Jennie V.
Smith-Howard
jsmith-howard@rathbonegroup.com
Ana M.
Zgela
azgela@rathbonegroup.com

Staff Attorneys

Mackenzie
Robinson
mrobinson@rathbonegroup.com
Lindsay
Stueve
lstueve@rathbonegroup.com
Michael
Vaccaro
mvaccaro@rathbonegroup.com
Anthony
Yaroshak
ayaroshak@rathbonegroup.com
Matthew
Zemanek
mzemanek@rathbonegroup.com

Managers

Pam
Eden
peden@rathbonegroup.com
Jeffrey
Kaput
jkaput@rathbonegroup.com
Rick
Morscher
rmorscher@rathbonegroup.com
Michael
Paolella
mpaolella@rathbonegroup.com